Individual Project Update

For my individual project, I decided to take the OSHA 10 hour as well as individually work on a project on Revit.

I wrote about my experience taking the OSHA exam a couple weeks ago.

Unfortunately, I haven’t been able to work on my Revit project yet… I have a rough idea of what I want to do and what I want to accomplish with the allotted time I have.

Senior year has proved to be the most difficult year I have ever faced. In addition to the classes and senior design, working two part-time jobs is no easy task. Granted one of the jobs is for work study but work is still work, and time managing to figure out what needs to be prioritized hasn’t been as crucial ever since I start this school year.

I hope to get started on the project as soon as I finish my FE exam which I will be taking April 14. Senior design is now unofficially over for me so I believe that I will be able to dedicate my time to Revit much more now.

Leave a Reply

